Pokemon Plaza

Pokemon Plaza


 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Pokemon of the Month
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Absol Read About it in the Pokemon of the Month section
Top posters
pavichokche
 
Desi
 
MIRRORvB
 
Gardevoirman
 
AdminJirachi
 
mjridiculous
 
Zodrow15
 
big bada boom
 
Rules
1. No Excessive Cursing
2. No Spamming
3. No Scamming
4. Follow set rules of trading and battling.
--varies on person's preference.
5. Be friendly and help others.
6. Don't gloat about being better or how you're so awesome and can't be beat
--It's the internet, remember? No one really cares anyway.
7. No Unauthorized advertising.
8. And have fun
Latest topics
» lol i sorry
Mon Jan 18, 2010 3:57 am by big bada boom

» Password Problems.... an attack?
Thu Jan 14, 2010 11:07 am by pavichokche

» Desi here..
Wed Jan 13, 2010 6:51 am by Gardevoirman

» Pokemon of the month January 2010
Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:20 am by pavichokche

» Welcome to pokemon plaza
Sun Jan 10, 2010 12:14 pm by pavichokche

» Suggestions on Battling
Fri Jan 08, 2010 3:01 am by Desi

» Heart Gold or Soul Silver
Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:45 am by mjridiculous

April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
CalendarCalendar
Poll
Heart Gold or Soul Silver
Heart Gold
33%
 33% [ 2 ]
Soul Silver
33%
 33% [ 2 ]
Both
33%
 33% [ 2 ]
None of the above
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 6
Affiliates
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018